STAFF

DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

Patricia Hammonds

(910) 775-9764

WD Administrator
patricia.hammonds@lrcog.org

 

Johannah Allen

(910) 775-9766
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager
johannah.allen@lrcog.org

 

Matt Ammons

(910) 775-9778
WD Business Enrichment Specialist

matt.ammons@lrcog.org

Kammala Brayboy

(910) 775-9777
WD Services Director
kamala.brayboy@lrcog.org

Antoinette Bullard

(910) 775-9776
WD Fiscal and Evaluation Coordinator

ann.bullard@lrcog.org

Jautam Davis

(910) 775-9772
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager
jautam.davis@lrcog.org

​​Precious McArn

(910) 775-9746
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager
precious.mcarn@lrcog.org

Kendrick Thomas 

(910) 775-9765
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Coordinator
kendrick.thomas@lrcog.org

Alice Williams

(910) 775-9763
Special Projects Coordinator
alice.williams@lrcog.org

 

SERVICES
INFORMATION
CONTACT

 

       

910-618-5533

 

Fx: 910-521-7556

 

lrcog@lrcog.org

 

30 C.J. Walker Road
COMtech Park
Pembroke, NC 28372

 

© LRCOG Website copyright 2018.  

Lumber River Council
of Governments