STAFF

DIRECTORY

Administration

 

David Richardson, JD/MBA

(910) 775-9752
Executive Director

david.richardson@lrcog.org

 

 

Erica L. Brayboy

(910) 775-9748
Regional Engagement Specialist
erica.brayboy@lrcog.org

Jimmy Cox

(910) 775-9783

IT Consultant
jimmy.cox@lrcog.org

Sonya Johnson

(910) 775-9757
Administrative Secretary/Clerk to Board

sonya.johnson@lrcog.org

Caleb Register

(910) 775-9768

Assistant Finance Director
caleb.register@lrcog.org

Jo-Annah Sinclair

(910) 775-9769
Finance Director

jo-annah.sinclair@lrcog.org

Donna Wright

(910) 775-9759
Secretary/Purchasing Officer

donna.wright@lrcog.org

 

Area Agency on Aging

Twilla Allen, MSW

(910) 775-9781
Aging Program Administrator

tca@lrcog.org

Kathy Buie

(910) 775-9780

Aging Program Coordinator

kb@lrcog.org

Melissa Hunt

(910) 775-9780

Aging Program Specialist- Nutrition (CARES)

mh@lrcog.org

Camisha Laws

(910) 775-9780

Nutrition Program Assistant

cl@lrcog.org

Tabitha Locklear

(910) 775-9780

Aging Program Assistant (CARES)

tl@lrcog.org

Kayla Lowry

(910) 775-9741

Aging Specialist

kcl@lrcog.org

Stephanie I. Powers

(910) 775-9779

Family Caregiver Resource Specialist
si@lrcog.org

Ursula Selles

(910) 775-9762
Nutrition Director
us@lrcog.org

Shontelia Sowers, BSW, MSHCA

(910) 775-9761

Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman

shontelia.sowers@lrcog.org

Nutrition Site Managers

Vacant, Lumberton Nutrition Site

Joann Jacobs, Laurel Hill Nutrition Site

Janice Leviner, Wagram Nutrition Site

Barbara Locklear, Union Chapel Nutrition Site

Reda Locklear, Red Springs Nutrition Site

Vacant, Rowland Nutrition Site

Diane Seals, Fairmont Nutrition Site

Virginia Nicholson, Home Deliver Meals Driver

Selma Rozier, St. Pauls Nutrition Site

Community Economic Services

 

Jean Klein

(910) 618-5533
CES Administrator
jean.klein@lrcog.org

Janet Maynor

(910) 618-5533
Special Projects Planner (Part-time)
jan.maynor@lrcog.org

Jim Perry

(910) 775-9758
Special Projects Planner (Part-time)

james.perry@lrcog.org

Janet Robertson

(910) 775-9749
Rural Transportation Organization
Planner

janet.robertson@lrcog.org

Workforce Development

 

Patricia Hammonds

(910) 775-9764

WD Administrator
patricia.hammonds@lrcog.org

Antoinette Bullard

(910) 775-9776
WD Fiscal and Evaluation Coordinator

ann.bullard@lrcog.org

Alice Williams

(910) 775-9763
Special Projects Coordinator
alice.williams@lrcog.org