STAFF

DIRECTORY

Administration

 

David Richardson

(910) 775-9752
Executive Director

david.richardson@lrcog.org 

 

 

Erica L. Brayboy

(910) 775-9759
Admin Assistant/Media Specialist​
erica.brayboy@lrcog.org

 

Sonya Johnson

(910) 775-9757
Clerk to the Board/Administrative Secretary

sonya.johnson@lrcog.org

 

 

Jimmy Cox

(910) 775-9783

IT Consultant
jimmy.cox@lrcog.org

 

 

Vacant

(910) 775-9769
Finance Director

 

 

Jo-Annah Sinclair

(910) 775-9768

Accounting Clerk
js@lrcog.org

 

 

 

Area Agency on Aging

Twilla C, Allen

(910) 775-9781
Aging Program Administrator

tca@lrcog.org 

 

 

Stephanie Ivey

(910) 775-9741
Aging Specialist
si@lrcog.org

 

Rachell Hodnett

(910) 775-9779
Family Caregiver Resource Specialist

rvh@lrcog.org

 

 

Elaine Brown

(910) 775-9761

Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman

eb@lrcog.org

 

 

Vacant

(910) 775-9755

Nutrition Director

 

 

Judy Parker

(910) 775-9780

Part time Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman

jp@lrcog.org

 

Urusla Selles

(910) 775-9762
Aging Specialist
us@lrcog.org

 

 

Community Economic Services

 

Janet Robertson

(910) 775-9749
Rural Transportation Organization Planner

janet.robertson@lrcog.org 

 

Jean Klein

(910) 775-9753
Regional Planner
jean.klein@lrcog.org

 

James Perry

(910) 775-9758
Part time Special Projects Planner

james.perry@lrcog.org 

 

 

 

Jan Maynor

(910) 775-9744 
Part time Special Projects Planner

jan.maynor@lrcog.org

 

 

 

Workforce Development

 

Patricia Hammonds

(910) 775-9764
WD Administrator

patricia.hammonds@lrcog.org

 

Kammala Brayboy

(910) 775-9777
WD Service Director

kammala.brayboy@lrcog.org
 

 

Ann Bullard

(910) 775-9776
WD Planning/ Fiscal Coordinator
ann.bullard@lrcog.org

 

 

Ronald Oxendine

(910) 775-9763
WD Business Services Coordinator

ronald.oxendine@lrcog.org

Arnetra Shaw

(910) 775-9773
WD Service Coordinator
arnetra.shaw@lrcog.org

 

Kendrick Thomas 

(910) 775-9766
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager
kendrick.thomas@lrcog.org

 

Vacant

(910) 775-9765

WD National Dislocated Worker Program Coordinator

Jautam Davis

(910) 775-9772

WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager

Matt Ammons

(910) 775-9778
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Accounting Clerk
matt.ammons@lrcog.org

 

Preious McArn 

(910) 775-9746
WD National Dislocated Worker Program Case Manager
precious.davis@lrcog.org

SERVICES
INFORMATION
CONTACT

 

       

910-618-5533

 

Fx: 910-521-7556

 

lrcog@lrcog.org

 

30 C.J. Walker Road
COMtech Park
Pembroke, NC 28372

 

© LRCOG Website copyright 2018.  

Lumber River Council
of Governments